Sales Team

FINDING THE RIGHT WORK TRUCK IN TEMECULA

We take pride in our knowledge of the business for our commercial and fleet customers. We are a one-stop shopping experience. If we don't have what you need, we will get it immediately for you. Too busy to take care of things here? We will also come to you. We have customers all over Northern California, Northern Nevada and beyond, so we know how to take care of your needs from a distance. We take care of our customers from helping choose the right vehicle for the job to making the purchase and paperwork as smooth as silk to a speedy and efficient delivery. We stand ready to service your vehicles for our local customers and have a clean and effective service and parts department.

SALES DEPARTMENT HOURS

Monday thru Saturday | 8am – 9pm | Sunday | 9am – 8pm

AJ Hewitson
Fleet & Commercial Director
Cell: 619-454-2228
aj@mychevyguy.com 

Rich McGrath
Fleet & Commercial Manager
Cell: 951-287-9774
rmcgrath@paradiseautos.com

Ramiro Perez
Fleet & Commercial Sales
Cell: 951-442-5430
rperez@paradiseautos.com

Mike Olin
Fleet & Commercial Sales
Cell: 951-760-5400
molin@paradiseautos.com 

Michael Osborne
Fleet & Commercial Sales
Cell: 760-296-0846
mosborne@paradiseautos.com

Craig McKenzie
Fleet & Commercial Sales
Cell: 951-764-1339
cmckenzie@paradiseautos.com

Mike Nemec
Fleet & Commercial Sales
Cell: 951-775-0928
mnemec@paradiseautos.com

JD Diaz
Government & Fleet Vehicle Sales
Cell: 909-912-4724
jd@paradiseautos.com

Thad Epting
Fleet Leasing Sales Specialist
Cell: 909-800-4720
tepting@paradiseautos.com

Alexia Austin
Fleet Leasing Sales Specialist
Cell: 951-660-2360
aaustin@paradiseautos.com

Shellie McGrath
Fleet & Commercial Finance Mgr.
smcgrath@paradiseautos.com

Brian McDaniels
Commercial Inventory & Logistics
bmcdaniels@paradiseautos.com

 

Louis Fetzner
Fleet & Commercial Photographer
and Social Media
lfetzner@paradiseautos.com

 

Everette Yenche
Fleet Sales Assistant
eyenche@paradiseautos.com

Roderick Coleman
Fleet & Commercial Porter

Darren Chun
Fleet & Commercial Porter